Home Page Presidential coins
You have 0 item(s) in your Shopping Cart    Login


Follow us on Twitter: Follow FC_Mint on Twitter

Now In: 1999-2009 Complete Set of 56 BU State, DC and Territorial Quarters with Framed Holder
Click here to view larger image

Click here to view larger image

1999-2009 Complete Set of 56 BU State, DC and Territorial Quarters with Framed Holder

 E-mail this product to a friend

  • The State Quarters program started in 1999.  Each year, five different states are being honored on their unique State Quarters.  The order of issue is the order in which the states joined the Union.  Each coin is struck for only about 10 weeks and can never be made again. 

  • This collection includes the compete set of 56 coins from the first year (1999) to the 11th year (2009).  The coins are as follows:
1999: Delaware, Pennsylvania, New Jersey, Georgia, Connecticut
2000: Massachusetts, Maryland, South Carolina, New Hampshire, Virginia
2001: New York, North Carolina, Rhode Island, Vermont, Kentucky
2002: Tennessee, Ohio, Louisiana, Indiana, Mississippi
2003: Illinois, Alabama, Maine, Missouri, Arkansas
2004: Michigan, Florida, Texas, Iowa, Wisconsin
2005: California, Minnesota, Oregon, Kansas, West Virginia
2006: Nevada, Nebraska, Colorado, North Dakota, South Dakota 
2007: Montana, Washington, Idaho, Wyoming, Utah
2008: Oklahoma, New Mexico, Arizona, Alaska, and Hawaii.
2009: District of Columbia, Puerto Rico, Guam, American Samoa, US Virgin Islands, Northern Mariana islands.
 *Frame Included: 

SKU: 677L
Weight: 4.00
Price: $129.99


1999-08 24K GOLD STATE QTRS W/ Frame

Home | Contact Us | Affiliates | Return Policy | Privacy Policy |Security Policy | Site Map | Copyright © 1995-2006. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by:  Mercury Commerce, Inc.